AdultPrime
Tap a star to rate
What it is
AdultPrime operates as a multi-studio aggregation network, combining content from 157 distinct production studios into a single subscription platform. The captured homepage prominently displays "34726 VIDEOS" and "31056 PHOTO SETS" alongside the studio count, providing transparent catalog metrics that distinguish it from competitors offering no size disclosure. The site also advertises "over 23 thousand photo galleries," indicating a substantial image library in addition to video content. The platform positions itself as providing "For 1 low price you get full access to 34726 videos from 157 top sites," framing the value proposition as volume and aggregation rather than exclusive or in-house production. The homepage emphasizes device compatibility ("can be used on all devices") and format options ("stream the videos in various resolutions or download all with your full porn access account"), indicating a focus on accessibility across consumer hardware. The site provides no founding date, company history, or operator name. No organizational entity is named, no legal registration is disclosed, and no biographical information about ownership or leadership appears on the captured homepage or policy sections.
Getting in
AdultPrime does not publish pricing on its public homepage. The homepage states "Get your membership today and enjoy Adultprime whenever and wherever you want" and "Get your membership today and enjoy Adultprime whenever and wherever you want" but provides no price table, trial duration, renewal terms, or payment method until signup. The site requires entering account information before displaying costs, a deliberate design that prevents price comparison and obscures rebilling terms. The homepage mentions "Stream or download all our content today" and "download all with your full porn access account," indicating these are included membership benefits, but does not specify whether any free tier, preview, or trial period precedes the paid membership. The privacy and cookie consent banner states "By clicking Enter, you acknowledge and accept our privacy policy, consenting to the use of all cookies" and "By using this website you consent to all cookies," but does not detail what data is collected, retained, or shared with payment processors or third parties. The site directs billing inquiries to unnamed "authorized payment processors" without naming them or providing a direct cancellation link, forcing subscribers to contact an external intermediary for account changes.
What is actually there
The site hosts 157 studios with a combined library of 34726 videos and 31056 photo sets, making it substantially larger than single-studio or smaller-network competitors. Videos are organized by studio label (Club SweetHearts, Man Up Films, Sweethearts Classics, Fresh POV, Jims Classics, Pornstars Live, Plumperd, Mucha Sexo, Cuckoldest, Cherry Candle, and others listed on the homepage). Recent uploads as of September 16, 2026 include videos with durations of 24:27, 30:49, and 01:01:21, showing a mix of scene lengths from roughly 12 minutes to over an hour. The homepage includes a models directory ("MODELS - Models A-Z - Models Z-A - Latest Added - Oldest Added - Most Content - Most Popular") and mentions "Live Models live cams photos" alongside the prerecorded catalog. The site offers multiple browse paths: categories, studio listings, and trending sections. However, no search interface is visible in the captured homepage text, and no indication of tag-based filtering or advanced search options appears. The download feature is mentioned but not detailed: subscribers can "download all our content" and "enjoy the porn later when you're offline," but the technical implementation, file formats, and storage limits are not disclosed.
Trust and safety
AdultPrime publishes compliance language referencing 18 USC 2257, stating requirements apply to displayed content. However, the site does not name a custodian of records, provide a record-keeping statement with specific details, or disclose a procedure for law enforcement to access age verification documentation. The site does not mention 28 CFR 75, the regulatory enforcement rule that details penalties and record requirements. No DMCA takedown procedure is visible on the captured homepage. No email address for content removal requests is provided. No information about performer consent, model releases, or how content is acquired appears in the visible text. The site does not disclose whether the 157 studios are all original producers or whether some are licensed/distributed content from other networks. The absence of operator identity, legal entity name, or organizational transparency means users cannot verify legitimacy, file complaints with state attorneys general, or pursue remedies for billing disputes or access failures. The consent language ("By using this website you consent to all cookies") conflates site usage with cookie consent in a manner potentially problematic under GDPR and similar privacy frameworks, though the capture does not indicate whether GDPR compliance mechanisms are offered.
Is it alive
Content on the homepage is dated September 16, 2026 and September 15, 2026, indicating the site updated within days of capture. Multiple recent dated entries (Sep 16, Sep 15, Sep 14, Sep 13, Sep 12, Sep 11) appear in the DATES SEEN list, showing continuous upload activity and active maintenance. The site is not abandoned and continues adding content. However, growth patterns are not disclosed: the site does not publish weekly upload targets, studio addition rates, or expansion plans. A subscriber cannot assess whether the library is growing, stagnating, or contracting based on published data.
Assessment
AdultPrime demonstrates active content operations with continuous uploads showing recent activity through mid-September 2026. The published catalog metrics and studio count indicate scale and ongoing content acquisition. However, the hidden pricing model and absent operator identification prevent full consumer assessment before signup and payment commitment.
The grade
AdultPrime receives a C. The site transparently publishes catalog metrics (34726 videos, 157 studios, 31056 photo sets), indicating willingness to quantify its offering. Recent content dates show ongoing operation and updates. The 2257 compliance mention exists, though skeletal. However, pricing is hidden behind a signup wall, trial terms and auto-renewal are not disclosed before payment, no operator or legal entity is named, no DMCA/takedown route is published, and no information about performer consent or model releases is provided. The site is larger and more transparent than D-tier aggregators but lacks the full disclosure and consumer protections that would raise it to B or A. The factor preventing a higher grade is the combination of hidden pricing, operator anonymity, and absent takedown procedures, factors that have historically correlated with aggressive billing and poor customer service in this category.